Hey, how you doin’?

OK, I confess. After the first 2 posts I sort of disappeared from the scene. Poof! Vanished. Hell no, it wasn’t a bad case of Writer’s Block (that maybe later!). I’ve been doing some behind-the-scenes work actually. Sprucing up the blog. Fine-tuning the layout. Looking for bugs. Adding video functionality, testing the player…you know, geeky stuff. Something tells me most of you will dig the next post 🙂

Worth a look? Add to FacebookSo sweet I gotta tweetShare on Orkut (Dude, you still on that?)Niche is nice - Post to MySpaceI feel the need...to share on FriendFeed!Sorry WordPress, I sold my soul to BloggerNeeds some tech-lovin'? Add to SlashDotThink your boss will like? Add to LinkedIn
For positive karma, just RedditSpread this story on NewsvinePut this tasty bit on DeliciousLike this? Loathe this? Hell, just Digg thisI came, I saw, I stumbled upon!Hey, ratings matter :-) Add to Technorati100% inbox-friendly: Mail this post!More? Click for instant gratification!

2 responses to “Hey, how you doin’?

  1. there must be a way to turn off snapshots, right? or maybe i’m the only whiner who doesn’t like pop-ups shielding the url even for that split-second.

  2. Oops, sorry about that. Completely skipped my mind…it’s taken care of now 🙂

Leave a Reply

