Early morning, somewhere in the blogosphere:

Morning Hangover

Something odd happened today.

Instead of regaining consciousness on the wrong side of the bed (or floor), trying to negotiate my way through yet another fucked-up party-induced hangover, I woke up stone sober. And did something totally unexpected – I started writing this blog.

It’s perfectly bad timing. The folks who’ll be interested in reading what I have to say are probably still swimming in their alcoholic oceans of choice. And they’ll only browse through my golden internet-compatible prose by tonight or tomorrow. So I did think about delaying this long-delayed project – until my inner voice butted in with a harsh “What the fuck dude, you’ve got to start sometime!’’

I planned a nasty response to THE VOICE. But the image of me sticking my middle finger at myself didn’t seem too pretty 🙂

Worth a look? Add to FacebookSo sweet I gotta tweetShare on Orkut (Dude, you still on that?)Niche is nice - Post to MySpaceI feel the need...to share on FriendFeed!Sorry WordPress, I sold my soul to BloggerNeeds some tech-lovin'? Add to SlashDotThink your boss will like? Add to LinkedIn
For positive karma, just RedditSpread this story on NewsvinePut this tasty bit on DeliciousLike this? Loathe this? Hell, just Digg thisI came, I saw, I stumbled upon!Hey, ratings matter :-) Add to Technorati100% inbox-friendly: Mail this post!More? Click for instant gratification!

4 responses to “Early morning, somewhere in the blogosphere:

  1. Hey viju, Congratulations… A good way of starting the new year… Hope your stunning analysis on society, Environment n Communication appear in this space regularly..

  2. Hey congrats, finally the blog is up. Will keep a watch for updates.

  3. Thanks a ton folks. I’ll keep it up and updated as much as possible 🙂

  4. Great job Viju!! A perfect way to start the year. Can’t wait to see what all you come up with out here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

